Wednesday, 27. January 2021    

You are not logged in.


Lara Croft returns in her most daring adventure to date - Tomb Raider III! In a quest to find four mysterious artefacts from the heart of an ancient meteorite, Lara journeys through 5 challenging adventures packed with new puzzles, hidden traps and ruthless enemies! From the jungles of India to the icy wastes of Antarctica, across the roof-tops of London and into the depths of Nevada's mysterious Area 51, Lara has new vehicles, weapons and moves to outwit her foes. Be ready for anything and prepare to be amazed!


On a voyage of exploration in centuries past, British sailors discovered a meteor buried deep in the earth. Unwittingly, they looted four artifacts placed with the meteor. One of these sailors kept a journal as they headed back to England. He was the only one to make it home alive.

Present Day, Antarctica
A research company begins to excavate something buried deep in the ice. Readings taken from the rock indicate traces of a previously unknown material. The material appears to have the potential to multiply and alter hock genes - the genes which determine the make-up of living organisms. These alterations are capable of evolving a greater diversity of life. Within the rock are the next most important findings in genetics and evolution since Darwin.

On their dig, the researchers discover the body of a European, perfectly preserved in the ice. Scratched on his tombstone is the name of the boat he sailed on. Following this information, they locate a shipmate's journal and set about searching for the artifacts lost by the sailors?

Meanwhile, Lara is in India searching for one of these artifacts. Unaware of its true history, she only knows that in local beliefs it was supposed to hold great powers and has been revered by tribes there throughout the years?

And so the adventure begins?
Tomb Raider III unfolds in a much more non-linear fashion than Lara's previous adventures. Lara will once again span the globe from the arctic pole to the islands of the South Pacific. But this time gamers will be able to choose their own destiny by selecting the order in which they play each of the 4 main levels. The levels are also more open, with multiple routes to the same end–so choose wisely. Or replay each level, or you might miss part of the adventure.

Walkthrough Copyright Information:
© 2000 - 2021 tombraidergirl This walkthrough is not to be copied onto other webpages, printed and used in any other way than for personal use. If there are any errors/typos/missing images, please report them in our forum, or if you have any suggestions please contact me. If you need help use the forum. The TR I & II Walkthroughs are based on the UK PSX version and the others are based on the German PC version.